Contact Information


Postal address:
P.O. Box 71
Thousand Palms, CA 92276
info@palmspringsgunclub.org

Club Contacts


Officers Name Phone E-Mail
President: Daryl Silverstein (760) 578-3358 president@palmspringsgunclub.org
Vice President: Jeff Hartman
(760) 275-9424 vp@palmspringsgunclub.org
Treasurer: John Webster (760) 346-0972 treasurer@palmspringsgunclub.org
Secretary: Tom Williams (760) 844 0200 secretary@palmspringsgunclub.org
L.E.O. Liaisons: Daryl Silverstein
(760) 564-2888 law_enforcement@palmspringsgunclub.org
Membership: John Webster (760) 346-0972 membership@palmspringsgunclub.org
Range Maintenance: Keith Minard   maintenance@palmspringsgunclub.org
Webmaster: Lawrence Matthews (760) 933-8599 webmaster@palmspringsgunclub.org

Match Directors


Officers Name Phone E-Mail
Stock Gun: Wayne Copeland
Harold Copeland
Eric Merten
(760) 861-0867
(760) 574-0068
(760) 275-5351
stock_gun@palmspringsgunclub.org
Love That Steel Match: Bryan Wong (760) 832-0977
lts@palmspringsgunclub.org
Cowboy: Dick Folkers
John Webster
(760) 348-8028
(760) 346-0972
cowboy@palmspringsgunclub.org
Introductory Match: Tom Montoya (714) 841-3094
intro_match@palmspringsgunclub.org
IPSC Match: Paul Crawford (760) 396-7470
uspsa@palmspringsgunclub.org
Speeding Zone 2: Dennis Chavez
speeding_zone@palmspringsgunclub.org
Shotgun Match: Russell Holmes (760) 408-1847 shotgun@palmspringsgunclub.org
Steel Challenge: Alan Jenkins (760) 651-2343
steel_match@palmspringsgunclub.org